BEST SELLER

ELIN. Sun & Moon Layering Necklaces - Gold

$48.00

Colour:

Details

Mismatch Sun and Moon pendants hang from individual delicate Singapore chains, perfect for layering together and with other necklaces.

  • 18K Gold plated Sterling Silver
  • Adjustable chain lengths 16 - 19.5 inches
  • Moon pendant measures 17.5mm (excluding bail). Sun pendant measures 17mm (excluding bail)
  • Option of a pair or single
  • Nickel safe

Delivery & Returns


UK DELIVERY

STANDARD DELIVERY - FREE on orders over £40 (or £2.95)
Delivered Next Working Day (2 working days to Scottish Highlands & Islands)

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £6.95
Delivered next working day on orders placed before 2pm on a business day.

UK SATURDAY DELIVERY - £10.95
Delivered Saturday on orders placed before 2pm Friday

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY

STANDARD DELIVERY - FREE on orders over £70 (or £6.95)
Delivered in 3-7 working days dependent on destination

INTERNATIONAL FedEx EXPRESS - From £14.95
Delivered in 2-4 days

For further information please see our Delivery & Returns page here.


RETURNS 
You have 30 days to return any unwanted items from the day you receive them, provided they're in their original, unused condition and you the consumer have taken reasonable care of the goods whilst in your possession. In the interest of hygiene, we cannot offer refunds on any pierced jewellery.

For further information please see our Delivery & Returns page here.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
43%
(3)
29%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
29%
(2)
M
Maya McElroy

ELIN. Sun & Moon Layering Necklaces - Gold

K
Kai Flemming

.

J
Judy Jasso
Broke

Chains broke first wear not worth the price.

Hello Judy,

We are sorry the chain broke on the first wear. That is not the quality we expect from our chains. A member of our care team will be reaching out to you shortly to sort this out!

Thanks,
RegalRose Team

M
Marla de la Cruz
Still Waiting

I bought this for my daughter’s birthday and I still haven’t received it. The order is over a month old. It is stuck somewhere since 7/30/21 according to the tracking information. How can your company send an email to be rated, when they have no clue this order still hasn’t been fulfilled.

Hello Marla,

We are sorry you have not yet received your order. It looks like the mail carrier has encountered a problem with the delivery after dispatch. Our care team are currently in the process of sorting this out for you!

Thanks!
RegalRose Team

I
Irene Convey

ELIN. Sun & Moon Layering Necklaces - Gold

STYLED ON INSTA